Enriching the lives of children and adults with disability and chronic illness.

United Way Contributor Choice #993107
"Your gift will turn possibilities into realities at the Woodlands Foundation"

The Woodlands Annual Golf Classic

The 2015 Woodlands Annual Golf Classic will be held on
Monday, June 15 at The Club at Nevillewood.


Skill Prize Sponsor


2015 Golf Classic Registration Form

2015 Golf Classic Sponsorship Opportunities


For more information on how to get involved, please contact:
Catie Cohn, Development Coordinator, Special Events
Phone: 724-935-6533
Email: ccohn@woodlandsfoundation.org


2015 Golf Classic Committee:
James J. Chickini

Peter W. Clakeley
Patrick J. DeMeo, M.D.
Shawn Haag
Andrew J. Morrison
Frederick W. Roberts
Kevin Srigley
Craig A. Tillotson
Brian S. Thompson
Robert M. Vertullo
Jill M. Weimer

Past recipients of the Spirit of Golf Award:
Harry Hunter (2013)
Andrew Stockey (2012)
Dominic Palombo (2011)
Bill Mazeroski (2010)
Coach Jamie Dixon (2009)
Arnold Palmer (2008)
Bob Ford, Jr. (2007)
William T. Marsh (2006)
Bob Friend, Jr. (2004)
Carol Semple Thompson (2003)

© 2010 Woodlands Foundation. All rights reserved